The Catholic Church in South West Queensland LIVE STREAM MASS

Immaculate Conception Parish, Jandowae

Parish Office

Parish Office: 51 Hickey Street, Jandowae
Postal Address: PO Box 55, Jandowae 4410
Office Telephone: (07) 4668 4011 (Dalby)
Parish Clergy: Fr Jim Cronin, Priest Director

Fr Jim Cronin resides at Dalby Parish

Churches and Mass Times

Immaculate Conception Church, Jandowae